Who won the first t20 world cup?

Spread the love

Who won the first T20 World Cup

Let’s talk about Who won the first t20 world cup? Indian Cricket crew under the authority of MS Dhoni won the Inaugural version of ICC World T20 facilitated by South Africa in 2007 by vanquishing a Pakistan side drove by Shoaib Malik in a merited exciting last by an edge of 5 runs at the Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

Who won the first T20 World Cup
Who won the first T20 World Cup


  1. Only wanna say that this is handy , Thanks for taking your time to write this. Emelita Giorgio Adamok

  2. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus the rest of the site is extremely good. Sascha Kellen Abramson

  3. As I website possessor I believe the articles here is rattling superb, regards for your efforts. Annmarie Eric Roybn

  4. I am glad to be a visitor of this pure blog! , regards for this rare information! . Sybila Pete Lavern

  5. I got what you mean,saved to favorites, very decent site. Mady Caspar Marius

  6. Everyone has a natural desire to share a message with everyone, but it can be difficult to figure out how to do that. Jerrie Lek Incrocci

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.